Der Kreisverband Bautzen stellt sich vor

Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

Karsten Hilse

 

Karsten.Hilse@afdbautzen.de

stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

Eugen von Broen

 

E.v.Broen@afdbautzen.de

Schatzmeister

 

Ralf-Peter Hechtberger

 

einhecht@web.de

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

 

Cordula Gneuß

 

Cordula.Gneuss@afdbautzen.de

Schriftführer

 

Carla Nicholson

 

Carla.Nicholson@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Markus Dressler

 

Markus.Dressler@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Rene Warlich

 

Rene.Warlich@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Timo Schreyer

 

Timo.Schreyer@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Stephan Wiesner

 

Stephan.Wiesner@afdbautzen.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© AfD Kreisverband Bautzen