Der Kreisverband Bautzen stellt sich vor

Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

Karsten Hilse

 

Karsten.Hilse@afdbautzen.de

stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

Eugen von Broen

 

E.v.Broen@afdbautzen.de

Schatzmeister

 

Ralf-Peter Hechtberger

 

Ralf-Peter.Hechtberger@afdbautzen.de

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister

 

Steffen Thieme

 

Steffen.Thieme@afdbautzen.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Felix Brückner

 

Felix.Brueckner@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Markus Dressler

 

Markus.Dressler@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Heike Lotze

 

heike.lotze@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Peter Schulze

 

peter.schulze@afdbautzen.de

Beisitzer

 

Timo Schreyer

 

timo.schreyer@afdbautzen.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© AfD Kreisverband Bautzen